Return to Home page

Whitsun in the Bay 2021

List of all participants

Name Trading Name Website/Craft
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Jennie Barton Glassworks Design www.glassworksdesign.com
James and Patricia Brooks Jewel Personalities Handmade jewellery including metalwork, beads, precious stones and premade charms
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Johanna Davison Joon Silver www.joonsilver.co.uk
Jane Evans Jane Beebe Glass www.facebook.com/janebeebeglass
Lee and Julie Ford Clash-Art www.byolive.co.uk
Grandma Bees Natural Skincare Grandma Bees Natural Skincare www.grandmabees.com
James Gregg Jesse Alexander

Handmade Jewellery natural flowers set in polyepoxide (resin) and finished with silver sterling findings.  Complimenting my flowers are real leaves electroplated in copper and rolled in either sterling silver or 22ct gold and hand finished in my workshop at home.

Gail Griffiths-Warner The Unique Cushion Co www.facebook.com/theuniquecushionco
Richard Hainsworth Draigenwaith Ceramics www.draigenwaith.wales
Neil Jones Bees Delights www.beesdelights.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Helen Mears Woodlark www.facebook.com/woodlarkwoodcraft
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Emily Pardoe Pretty Vibe Botanics www.prettyvibe.co.uk
Caitlin Penry Caerynys Shed Jewellery www.facebook.com/caerynysshed/
Elizabeth Pope Porthcawl Candles by the Sea www.porthcawlcandlesbythesea.com
RSPB Cymru RSPB Cymru www.rspb.org.uk
Greg Shearman Chockshop www.chockshop.co.uk
Karen Shellam Hot welshcakes by Mum and Me Delicious hot welsh cakes and Bara Brith with Welsh butter
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Adrian Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk