Home

Cardiff Spring Festival 2019  -  Participants

Name Trading As

Trading Period

Website/Craft
Jamal Ashour The Welsh Tie Company 11 to 17 May www.thewelshtiecompany.com
Phil Baker Reflective Images

11 to 23 May

www.wales-pictures.com
Chris Baker CJB art 11 to 23 May www.cjbart.com
Jennie Barton GlassworksDesign 11 to 17 May www.glassworksdesign.com
Noa Blok Noa Jewellery 11 to 23 May www.noajewellery.com
Claire Bowen Claire's Handpainted Glass 11 to 23 May www.facebook.com/clairesglassesporthcawl/
Mike Cole Tangled Web 11 to 23 May www.makersworkbench.co.uk
Margaret Daniels AR & ML Daniels 11 to 21 May Vintage Welsh blankets, also used to make cushions, baby blankets, travelling rugs. Cards and vintage tea ware.
Alice Eaton Fieldbar Wine 18 to 23 May www.facebook.com/fieldbarwine
Deb Ellis Delicia Tea Emporium 11 to 17 May www.deliciacakesandteas.co.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren 11 to 23 May www.celticseren.co.uk
Rhian Goodhand Goodhand Glass 18 to 23 May www.rhiangoodhand.co.uk
Emma Iles Seaforth Designs 18 to 23 May www.seaforthdesigns.com
Daniel Jones Slate Shop 11 to 23 May www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Matthew Jones Matthew Jones Ceramics 11 to 23 May www.matthewjonesceramics.com
Catrin Komor Fwdge 18 to 23 May www.fwdge.com
Ceri Lambert The Crafty Badgers 11 to 17 May www.craftybadgers.co.uk
Kate Lewis Kate Lewis Jewellery Design 11 to 17 May www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark Lewis Photography 11 to 23 May www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Laura Matson-Thomas Koko Kitchen 11 to 23 May www.facebook.com/kokokitchenltd/
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft 11 to 23 May www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Sally Mitchell Sockadoo 18 to 23 May www.sockadoo.co.uk
Paul Morgan Uneek Workshop 11 to 23 May  www.facebook.com/Uneekworkshop
Jenna Murphy Murphys ART 11 to 17 May www.facebook.com/murphysarrt
Emma Pritchard Memosa Art 11 to 23 May www.emmasianpritchard.co.uk
Cheryl Reeves Moorwishes 11 to 23 May www.moorwishes.com
Rhiannon Roberts Rhiannon Art Ltd 11 to 23 May www.rhiannonart.co.uk
Neal & June Shipp Celtic Country Wines 11 to 23 May www.celticwines.co.uk
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art & Jewellery Delights 18 to 23 May www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Vision 21 Vision Made 22 and 23 May www.v21.org.uk
Adrian Wilson Coinwear 11 to 23 May www.coinwear.co.uk
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist 11 to 23 May www.designerflorist.co.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary 11 to 23 May www.castellapothecary.co.uk