Home

Cardiff Spring Festival 2017  -  Participants

Name Trading As Trading Period Website/Craft
Phil Baker Reflective Images 6 to 20 May www.wales-pictures.com
Daniel Bartlett William Sayers Crafts 14 to 20 May Hand illustrated pyrography on wooden boxes, spoons, food boards and plaques
Jennie Barton GlassworksDesign 6 to 13 May www.glassworksdesign.com
Jamie Beviss GiftGlass 6 to 20 May www.giftglass.co.uk
Noa Blok Noa Jewellery 6 to 20 May www.noajewellery.co.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Web 6 to 20 May www.makersworkbench.co.uk
Margaret Daniels AR & ML Daniels 6 to 13 May Vintage Welsh blankets, also used to make cushions, baby blankets, travelling rugs. Cards and vintage tea ware.
Deb Ellis Delicia Cakes and Teas 14 to 20 May www.deliciacakesandteas.co.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren 6 to 20 May www.celticseren.co.uk
Alistair Guthrie Crepe Escape 14 to 20 May Sweet and savoury crepes
Jamie Harris Vision 21 6 to 20 May www.vision21.org.uk
Daniel Jones Slate Shop 6 to 20 May www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Matthew Jones 'Ave a Go Ceramics 6 to 20 May www.aveagoceramics.com
Sue Jones Littleheartfelt 14 to 20 May www.littleheartfelt.com
Kate Lewis Kate Lewis Jewellery Design 14 to 20 May www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts 6 to 20 May www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft 6 to 13 May www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Paul Morgan Uneek Workshop 6 to 20 May  Wooden products - mirrors, bowls, vases, signs, hearts, picture frames, candle holders and chopping boards
Emma Pritchard Memosa Art 6 to 20 May www.emmasianpritchard.co.uk
Neal & June Shipp Celtic Country Wines 6 to 20 May www.celticwines.co.uk
Joy Sowden and Adrian Wilson Coinwear 6 to 20 May www.coinwear.co.uk
Laura Matson-Thomas Koko Kitchen 6 to 20 May www.kokokitchen.co.uk
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights 6 to 13 May www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Byron Williams Cheeky Bucket 6 to 20 May www.cheekybucket.co.uk
Jacqui Willmott JaxBee Crafts 6 to 20 May Textiles, including animal doorstops, jaxbee dolls, patchwork quilts, lavender hearts and bunting
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist 6 to 20 May www.designerflorist.co.uk