Return to Home page

RHS 2018 - Craft*folK participants

Name Trading As Website or Craft
Noa and Geffen Blok Noa Jewellery www.noajewellery.com
Claire Bowen Claire's Handpainted Glass Handpainted glasses, tealights, vases and photo frames
Catherine Clark Honey Bee Beautiful www.honeybeebeautiful.co.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Aquila Cook Love & Lovelier www.loveandlovelier.co.uk
Helen Curwood Anian Images www.anianimages.co.uk
Ben Drury Scenthrapy www.scenthrapy.com
Julie and Lee Ford By Olive www.byolive.co.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren www.celtic-seren.co.uk
Christine Gilbert Christine Gilbert Designs www.christinegilbertdesigns.co.uk
Katy Hancock The Oil Hut www.theoilhut.co.uk
Rachel Irwin Glassybits www.glassybits.co.uk
Sian James Fun & Funky Stuff www.funfunkystuff.co.uk
Rhian John Rhian John Paintings www.rhianjohn.com
Daniel Jones Welsh Slate Shop www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Katherine Jones Katherine Jones www.katherinemgjones.com
Matthew Jones Ave A Go Ceramics www.aveagoceramics.co.uk
Sue Jones Littleheartfelt www.littleheartfelt.com
Kate Lewis Kate Lewis www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Rosemarie Macdonald La Dortiere www.hatsoffoxford.co.uk
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Bernard Mas Bernard's Barrels www.bernarobar.com
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Art www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Kathleen Minton Spirit of the Green Man www.spiritofthegreenman.com
Lucy Moore Educational Learning Mats www.educationallearningmats.co.uk
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver www.garthmountainsilver.co.uk
Paul Morgan Uneek Workshop Wooden mirrors, bowls, vases, candle sticks, picture frames, signs and wooden hearts
Richard Pelham Glastonbury Stained Glass www.glastonburystainedglass.co.uk
Emma Sian Pritchard Memosa Art www.emmasianpritchard.co.uk
Rhiannon Roberts Rhiannon Art Ltd www.rhiannonart.co.uk
Joy Sowden & Adrian Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
Margaret Thomas Lili Wen Jewellery www.facebook.com/liliwenjewellery
David Thornley The China Factory Hand made ceramics for the garden and themed greetings cards
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Rachel Trott Artist Rachel Trott www.artracheltrott.co.uk
Phillip Watts Tirglas Crafts www.facebook.com/Tirglas Crafts
Julian Williams Natures Best Designs www.naturesbestdesigns.co.uk
Fiona Willis Fiona Willis Artwork www.fionawillis.com
Jacqui Willmott JaxBee Crafts Handmade textiles; animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls, patchwork quilts, bunting
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk
Roz Zawijskyj Cally's Rainbow

www.facebook.com/Cally's Rainbow