Return to Home page

RHS 2017 - Craft*folK participants

Name Trading As Website or Craft
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Alaina Banfield Banfield Designs www.banfielddesigns.co.uk
Jamie Beviss GiftGlass www.giftglass.co.uk
Catherine Clark Honey Bee Beautiful www.honeybeebeautiful.co.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Helen Curwood Anian Images www.anianimages.co.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren www.celtic-seren.co.uk
Christine Gilbert Christine Gilbert Designs www.christinegilbertdesigns.co.uk
Katy Hancock The Oil Hut www.theoilhut.co.uk
Rachel Irwin Glassybits www.glassybits.co.uk
Rhian John Rhian John Paintings www.rhianjohn.com
Daniel Jones Welsh Slate Shop www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Katherine Jones Katherine Jones www.katherinemgjones.com
Matthew Jones Ave A Go Ceramics www.aveagoceramics.co.uk
Beth Morgan-Jones Ewemoo www.ewemoo.co.uk
Sue Jones Littleheartfelt www.littleheartfelt.com
Ceri Lambert The Crafty Badgers www.facebook.com/thecraftybadgers  
Kate Lewis Kate Lewis www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Rachel Limbrick Jamie-Erin Handcrafted Gifts www.facebook.com/JamieErinHandcraftedGifts
Rosemarie Macdonald La Dortiere www.hatsoffoxford.co.uk
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Bernard Mas Bernard's Barrels www.bernarobar.com
Kathleen Minton Spirit of the Green Man www.spiritofthegreenman.com
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver www.garthmountainsilver.co.uk
Paul Morgan Uneek Workshop Wooden mirrors, bowls, vases, candle sticks, picture frames, signs and wooden hearts
Emma Sian Pritchard Memosa Art www.emmasianpritchard.co.uk
Rhiannon Roberts Rhiannon Art Ltd www.rhiannonart.co.uk
Joy Sowden & Adrian Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
Dan Stallard Daniel Stallard Artist www.danielstallard.co.uk
Joanna Thomas and Michelle Williams Ocean Pebble Art www.facebook.com/oceanpebbleart
Marc Thomas Cartref a Gardd www.cartrefagardd.co.uk
Margaret Thomas Lili Wen Jewellery www.facebook.com/liliwenjewellery
David Thornley The China Factory Hand made ceramics for the garden and themed greetings cards
Penny and Ian Thyer Leatherwise Ltd www.facebook.com/LeatherwiseLtd
Martin Todd Beverley Todd Glass Artist www.beverlytodd.co.uk
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Rachel Trott Artist Rachel Trott www.artracheltrott.co.uk
Byron Williams Cheekybucket UK www.cheekybucket.co.uk
Fiona Willis Fiona Willis Artwork www.fionawillis.com
Jacqui Willmott JaxBee Crafts Handmade textiles; animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls, patchwork quilts, bunting
Amy Yau Ameow Designs www.ameow.co.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk