Home

"On the Fringe" alongside the International Food and Drink Festival 2017

Name Trading As Craft/website
Julie and Simon Allard The Quirky Slate Company Hand made quirky slate - hearts, coasters, table mats, clocks, house names and numbers
Christine Atkinson Storytime Puppets Glove and finger puppets
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Ruth Angharad Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.co.uk
Jennie Barton Glassworks Design www.glassworksdesign.com
Alexana Blott Alexana Blott Sculpture www.alexana-blott.co.uk
Cheryl Cunliffe Chapel View Crafts www.chapelviewcrafts.co.uk
Jane Evans Jane Beebe Glass Glass and wire decorations, mirrors and nightlights
Sadie Hurley Sadie Hurley Ceramics www.facebook.com/SadieHurleyCeramics
Sian James Fun & Funky Stuff Handpainted signs, coasters, pencil boxes and sharpeners, trinket and keepsake boxes, framed and unframed artwork and stools.
Enfys Jenkins Retro Aprons www.retroaprons.co.uk
Katherine Jones Katherine Jones www.katherinemgjones.com
Emma Jayne Lloyd Meraki Accessories www.meraki-glass.com
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Andrea Perkins Our Crafty Cwtch www.ourcraftycwtch.co.uk
Saltmarshe Art Publishers Ltd Through Welsh Eyes www.saltmarshe.com
Marc Thomas Cartref a Gardd Candles https://www.facebook.com/cartrefagardd?fref=ts
Margaret Thomas Lili Wen Designs www.facebook.com/LiliWenJewellery
Vision 21 Vision 21 www.v21.org.uk
Alec Wallbank Candle Cottage A wide selection of scented hand made candles, soaps and mini bath bombs
Claire Waters Claire Waters www.claire-waters.co.uk
Phillip Watts Tirglas Crafts Driftwood lamps, stools and furniture. Tealights, cheeseboards, candle holders, wine glass holders and wine racks
Vivienne Wigmore Kalso-design www.kalso-design.co.uk
Byron Williams Cheeky Bucket www.cheekybucket.co.uk
Caroline Womersley Dokblok www.dokblok.co.uk