Return to Home page

July Art & Craft Market in Cardiff Bay 2022

List of all participants

Name Trading Name Website/Craft
Steve Ackerman Ackermando www.ackermando.com
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Chris Baker CJB art www.cjbart.com
Ruth Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.co.uk
James Barker Ye Green Men www.facebook.com/yegreenmen
Andrew Barlow Andrew Barlow Paintings www.andrewbarlowpaintings.com
Jennie Barton Glassworks Design www.glassworksdesign.com
James and Patricia Brooks Jewel Personalities Handmade jewellery including metalwork, beads, precious stones and premade charms
Antoinette Burton Antoinette's Art Ceramic raku sculptures
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Erica Curtis Cushions Galore and More www.facebook.com/CushionsGaloreAndMore/
Margaret Daniels AR & ML Daniels Vintage Welsh blankets, also used to make cushions, baby blankets, travelling rugs. Cards and vintage tea ware.
Alice Eaton Field Bar www.facebook.com/fieldbarwine
Lee and Julie Ford Clash-Art www.clashart.co.uk
Molly Gameson A Little Cup of Scent Vintage teacup candles
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren www.celticseren.co.uk
James Gregg Jesse Alexander www.handmade-boutique.net
Richard Hainsworth Draigenwaith Ceramics www.draigenwaith.wales
Amanda James Gweni www.gweni.co.uk
Neil Jones Bees Delights www.beesdelights.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Ellwyn Male Gweithdy Llwyd y Gwrych www.instagram.com/dunnockdesign
Tammy McHale and James Keene Crefft Annwn www.facebook.com/CrefftAnnwn
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Anna Robinson Bold Dino www.bolddino.com
RSPB RSPB www.rspb.org.uk
Jonathan Willis Chockshop www.chockshop.co.uk
Joy Sowden and Adrian Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
The Woodland Trust The Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk