Back to main page

Cardiff Summer Festival 2017 participants

NAME TRADING AS DATES TRADING WEBSITE/CRAFT
Phil Baker Reflective Images 5 to 19 August www.wales-pictures.com
Alaina Banfield Banfield Designs 5 to 12 August www.banfielddesigns.co.uk
Jennie Barton GlassworksDesign 5 to 12 August www.glassworksdesign.com
Jamie Beviss GiftGlass 5 to 19 August www.giftglass.co.uk
Noa Blok NOA Jewellery 5 to 19 August www.noajewellery.com
Alexana Blott Alexana Blott Sculpture 5 to 12 August www.alexana-blott.co.uk
Sarah Byrnes The Silk Shack 13 to 19 August www.thesilkshack.co.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Webb 6 to 20 August www.makersworkbench.com
Karen Curtis Karen Dawn Curtis 13 to 19 August www.karendawncurtis.co.uk
Margaret Daniels AR & ML Daniels 5 to 19 August Vintage welsh blankets also used to make cushions, baby blankets, rugs and lavender bags.  Vintage welsh china.
Joanne Edbury Jojo Mosaic 5 to12 August www.etsy.com/uk/shop/jojomosaic
Elena Floarea Lolo's Cake Away 5 to 8 August and 17 to 19 August www.facebook.com/LolosCakeAway
Sarah Gale S Gale Ceramics 5 to 12 August www.sgaleceramics.co.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren 5 to 19 August www.celtic-seren.co.uk
Jamie Harris Vision 21

5 to 19 August

www.vision21.org.uk
Karen Howells Karen's Crafty Pebbles 13 to 16 August Pebble frames, driftwood signs and candle holders
Sioned Jacques Cardiff Central Library 13 to 19 August Promoting the Summer Reading Challenge
Daniel Jones Slate Shop 5 to 19 August www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Matthew Jones 'Ave A Go Ceramics 5 to 19 August www.aveagoceramics.com 
Penny Jones Penn 17 to 19 August Homemade sweet and spicy treats. Gourmet pies, tarts and quiche
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft

5 to 12 August

www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver 5 to 12 August www.facebook.com/GarthMountainSilver
Paul Morgan Uneek Workshop 6 to 20 August Creative woodwork using reclaimed and local hardwoods
John Phillips Bethan John 5 to 19 August Silver and gemstone jewellery. Fused glass work including lamps, clocks, bowls and platters
Becki Rawle Bella Rock 9 to 12 August www.bellarock.co.uk
Mati Roberts Matico 13 to 16 August Textiles, lampshades, cushions and fabric jewellery
Neal & June Shipp Celtic Country Wines 5 to 19 August www.celticwines.co.uk
Joy Sowden and Adrian Wilson Coinwear 5to 19 August www.coinwear.co.uk
Susan Taylor Susan Taylor Design

13 to 19 August

www.susantaylordesign.co.uk
Lauren Thomas Candy Jar Books

13 to 19 August

www.candyjarbooks.co.uk
Laura Matson-Thomas Koko Kitchen

5 to 19 August

www.kokokitchen.co.uk
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights 5 to 12 August www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Julie Ward Wild Sage Co 13 to 19 August www.wild-sage.co.uk
Anna Williams Anna Artwork 5 to 12 August www.facebook.com/annawilliamsartwork
Byron Williams Cheekybucket UK 6 to 20 August www.cheekybucket.co.uk
Joanne Williams Mrs Jo Bangles 13 to 19 August www.mrsjobangles.co.uk
Jacqueline Willmott JaxBee Crafts 5 to 19 August Handmade animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls and bunnies, lavender hearts, owls and cats
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist

5 to 19 August

www.designerflorist.co.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary

5 to 12 August

www.castellapothecary.co.uk
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist

5 to 19 August

www.designerflorist.co.uk