Home

Cardiff Spring Art and Craft Market 2021  -  Participants

Name Trading As

Trading Period

Website/Craft
Phil Baker Reflective Images

8 to 22 May

www.wales-pictures.com
James Barker Ye Green Men 8 to 22 May www.facebook.com/yegreenmen
Jennie Barton GlassworksDesign 8 to 14 May www.glassworksdesign.com
Noa Blok Noa Jewellery 8 to 22 May www.noajewellery.com
Claire Bowen Claire's Handpainted Glass 8 to 22 May www.facebook.com/clairesglassesporthcawl/
Mike Cole Tangled Web 8 to 22 May www.makersworkbench.co.uk
Margaret Daniels AR & ML Daniels 8 to 14 May Vintage Welsh blankets, also used to make cushions, baby blankets, travelling rugs. Cards and vintage tea ware.
Alice Eaton Fieldbar Wine 8 to 22 May www.facebook.com/fieldbarwine
Jane Evans Jane Beebe Glass 8 to 22 May www.facebook.com/janebeebeglass
James Gregg Jesse Alexander 8 to 22 May Handmade jewellery - natural flowers set in resin and finished with sterling silver findings. Real leaves electroplated in copper and rolled in either sterling silver or 22ct gold.
Richard Hainsworth Draigenwaith Ceramics 8 to 22 May www.draigenwaith.wales
Neil Jones Bees Delights 8 to 22 May www.beesdelights.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark Lewis Photography 8 to 22 May www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft 8 to 22 May www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Paul Morgan Uneek Workshop 8 to 22 May  www.facebook.com/Uneekworkshop
Emily Pardoe Pretty Vibe Botanics 15 to 22 May www.prettyvibe.co.uk
Lesley Peate Lesley Jane Jewellery 15 to 22 May www.lesley-jane.co.uk
Dawn Peel Reloved Designs by Dawn 15 to 22 May https://www.facebook.com/Reloved-designs-by-dawn-109872287549362/
Yanina Wall Bluebell Peak Design 8 to 22 May www.bluebellpeakdesigns.co.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary 15 to 22 May www.castellapothecary.co.uk