Home

Cardiff International Food and Drink 2017 Participants

Name Trading As Craft/website
Alaina Banfield Banfield Designs www.banfielddesigns.co.uk
Jamie Beviss GiftGlass www.giftglass.co.uk
Rupert Blamire R B Ceramics www.rupertblamire.com
Catherine Clark Honey Bee Beautiful www.honeybeebeautiful.co.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Sian Davies Sian Davies www.siandavies.me.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren www.celtic-seren.co.uk
Dan Jones Slate Shop www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Matthew Jones 'Ave A Go Ceramics www.aveagoceramics.co.uk
Sue Jones Heartfelt Originals www.littleheartfelt.com
Ceri Lambert The Crafty Badgers www.folksy.com/shops/thecraftybadgers
Kate Lewis Ocean Jewels www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Leighton Maurice Herbs in Wales www.herbsinwales.co.uk
Beth Morgan-Jones Ewemoo www.ewemoo.co.uk
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver www.facebook.com/garthmountainsilver
Paul Morgan Uneekworkshop Wooden products: mirrors, bowls, vases, candle sticks, picture frames, signs and wooden hearts
Emma Siān Pritchard Memosa www.emmasianpritchard.co.uk
Cheryl Reeves Moorwishes www.moorwishes.com  
Rhiannon Roberts Rhiannon Art Ltd www.rhiannonart.co.uk
Penny and Ian Thyer Leatherwise ltd www.facebook.com/LeatherwiseLtd
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Rachel Trott Artist Rachel Trott www.artracheltrott.co.uk
Jacqui Willmott JaxBee Crafts Handmade textiles including Welsh fabric heart signs, animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls, patchwork quilts, birds & hearts bunting, lavender hearts, owls and seahorses.
Adrian Wilson and Joy Sowden Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk