Home

Cardiff Food and Drink 2024 Participants

Name Trading As Craft/website
Zoe Allen KelZo Jewellery www.kelzojewellery.com
Kim Aucote Mrs Bow Jangles www.mrsbowjangles.com
Ruth Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.co.uk
James Barker Ye Green Men www.facebook.com/yegreenmen
Noa Blok NOA Jewellery www.noajewellery.com
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Johanna Davison Joon Silver www.joonsilver.co.uk
Rachel Gray Rachel Hannah Art www.rachelhannahart.co.uk
James Gregg Jesse Alexander www.handmade-boutique.net
Lucy and Paul Hansen-Williams The Crafty Badgers www.thecraftybadgers.com
Amanda James Gweni www.gweni.co.uk
Neil Jones Bees Delights www.beesdelights.co.uk
 Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Emma Lockley Pure Soy Meltables www.puresoymeltables.co.uk
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Beth Morgan-Jones Ewemoo www.ewemoo.co.uk
Heidi Radbone Liquorice www.liquoricefelts.co.uk
Yanina Wall Bluebell Peak Designs www.bluebellpeakdesigns.co.uk
Claire Waters Claire Waters www.claire-waters.co.uk
Martyn Watkins Richkins Woodcraft www.richkinswoodcraft.com
Adrian and Joy Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
WWF WWF www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk