Home

Cardiff Food and Drink 2022 Participants

Name Trading As Craft/website
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Ruth Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.co.uk
Noa Blok NOA Jewellery www.noajewellery.com
Claire Bowen Claire's Hand Painted Glass www.facebook.com/clairesglassesporthcawl/
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Sylvia Davies etoeto www.etoeto.uk
Johanna Davison Joon Silver www.joonsilver.co.uk
Lee and Julie Ford Clash-Art www.clashart.co.uk
Rachel Gray Rachel Hannah Art www.rachelhannahart.co.uk
James Gregg Jesse Alexander www.handmade-boutique.net
Lucy and Paul Hansen-Williams The Crafty Badgers www.thecraftybadgers.com
Dale Hewings Dillygoggs www.facebook.com/dillygoggs
Amanda James Gweni www.gweni.co.uk
Neil Jones Bees Delights www.beesdelights.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Beth Morgan-Jones Ewemoo www.ewemoo.co.uk
RSPB RSPB www.rspb.org.uk
Yanina Wall Bluebell Peak Designs www.bluebellpeakdesigns.co.uk
Claire Waters Claire Waters www.claire-waters.co.uk
Martyn Watkins Richkins Woodcraft www.richkinswoodcraft.com
Adrian and Joy Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk