Caerphilly Cheese 2019  -  List of participants

Home

Name Trading As Website or a brief description of the craft
Christine Atkinson Storytime Puppets www.facebook.com/storytimepuppets
Beacons Candles Beacons Candles www.beaconscreative.co.uk
Ruth Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.co.uk
Jane Beebe Jane Beebe Glass www.facebook.com/janebeebeglass
Claire Bowen Claire's Handpainted Glass www.facebook.com/clairesglassesporthcawl/
Sian Davies Sian Davies Ceramics www.siandavies.me.uk
Beth Morgan-Jones Ewemoo www.ewemoo.co.uk
Sue Jones Littleheartfelt www.littleheartfelt.com
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Rosemarie Macdonald La Dortiere www.hatsoffoxford.com
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmeadcrafts
Sarah Maurice Herbs In Wales www.facebook.com/herbsinwales/
Claire McGurk Charming Trinkets Handmade jewellery
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Kathleen Minton Spirit of the Green Man www.spiritofthegreenman.co.uk
Rhiannon Roberts Rhiannon Roberts www.rhiannonart.co.uk
Mike Scourfield The Little Welsh Woodshop Wooden food boards, table lamps, small tables and other quirky wooden items.
Sue Smith The Fudge Box Home made fudge and confectionery
Beverly Todd Beverly Todd Mixed Media Artist www.beverlytodd.co.uk
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Jacqui Willmott Jaxbee Crafts Handmade textiles including Welsh fabric heart signs, animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls, patchwork quilts, birds & hearts bunting, lavender hearts, owls and seahorses.
Adrian Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist www.facebook.com/designerflorist
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk