Caerphilly Cheese 2017  -  List of participants

Home

Name Trading As Website or a brief description of the craft
Christine Atkinson Storytime Puppets Hand made finger and glove puppets.
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Ruth Angharad Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.com
Debbie Barker Deebee Crafts Pottery, ceramics, t-shirt statues for the home and garden, glass and crochet
Jamie Beviss GiftGlass www.giftglass.co.uk
Claire Bowen Claire's Handpainted Glass Hand painted glass vases, tea lights and photo frames
Cheryl Chadwick Cwtchy Face Designs Painted and personalised jute bags
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Leighton and Avril Davies Leighton Davies Arts Wooden gifts, personalised clocks, cheeseboards, chopping boards, lovespoons, pyrography and carvings.
Sian Davies Sian Davies Ceramics www.siandavies.me.uk
Elaine Dobbin, Darryll Dobbin and Malcolm Lloyd Country Creations Resin flowers, butterflies, cards, holly, knitted scarves and novelties
Trudy Ebsworth-Espie Ebsworth Pots www.ebsworthpots.com
Jane Evans Jane Beebe Glass Glass and wire decorations, mirrors and nightlights
Lee and Julie Ford By Olive www.byolive.co.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren www.celtic-seren.co.uk
Amanda Hartley Hofficraft www.hofficraft.wixsite.com/hofficraft
Sadie Hurley Sadie Hurley Ceramics Paint your own ceramics and glazed domestic ware
Gail Ivins Sea Glass Trinkets 'n' Treasure www.facebook.com/seaglasstrinketsntreasure/?fret=ts
Amanda James Gweni www.gweni.co.uk
Daniel Jones Slate Shop www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Beth Morgan-Jones Ewemoo www.ewemoo.co.uk
Sue Jones Littleheartfelt www.littleheartfelt.com
Ceri Lambert The Crafty Badgers www.folksy.com/shops/thecraftybadgers
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Rachel Limbrick Jamie-Erin Handcrafted Gifts www.facebook.com/jamie-erinhandcraftedgifts
Emma-Jayne Lloyd Boho Buffalo www.bohobuffalo.com
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Leighton Maurice Herbs in Wales www.herbsinwales.co.uk
Claire McGurk Charming Trinkets Handmade jewellery
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Kathleen Minton Spirit of the Green Man www.spiritofthegreenman.co.uk
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver www.facebook.com/garthmountainsilver
Meinir Morgan Gyda Chariad Gifts www.facebook.com/gydachariadgiftsandmore
Kimberley Phelan Kimkraft Creations www.facebook.com/kimkraft14
Heidi Radbone Liquorice www.liquoricefelts.co.uk
Rhiannon Roberts Rhiannon Roberts www.rhiannonart.co.uk
Sally Rowles Magic Garden www.thelittleshopofdragons.co.uk
Alice Rowles Face to Face Body Art www.facetofacebodyart.co.uk
Sue Smith The Fudge Box Home made fudge and confectionery
Debbie Smith Wood'n Cord www.facebook.com/woodncord/?fret=ts
Martin Todd Beverly Todd Glass Artist www.beverlytodd.co.uk
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Jacqui Willmott Jaxbee Crafts Handmade textiles including Welsh fabric heart signs, animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls, patchwork quilts, birds & hearts bunting, lavender hearts, owls and seahorses.
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist www.facebook.com/designerflorist