Return to Home page

Barry Island - Beats, Eats and Treats 2017

List of all participants

Name Trading Name Website/Craft
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Ruth Angharad Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.co.uk
Daniel Bartlett William Sayer Crafts Hand illustrated pyrography crafts: wooden boxes, spoons and forks, cutting boards and wooden plaques
Rachel Brooks Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Elaine and Darryll Dobbin, Malc Lloyd Country Creations Novelty knitwear, resin flowers and greetings cards
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren www.celtic-seren.co.uk
Michael Goode Michael Goode/Barry Island Surf Co www.facebook.com/BarryIslandSurfCo
Jamie Harris Vision 21 www.v21.org.uk
Yvette Herbert Glitzy Glasses www.facebook.com/Glitzyglassesandgifts/
Sadie Hurley Sadie Hurley Ceramics Bisque fired ceramics for children to paint and take away.
Gail Ivins Sea Glass Trinkets 'n' Treasure www.facebook.com/seaglasstrinketsntreasure/
Matthew Jones 'Ave A Go Ceramics www.aveagoceramics.co.uk
Sue Jones Littleheartfelt www.littleheartfelt.com
Ceri Lambert The Crafty Badgers www.folksy.com/shops/thecraftybadgers
Rachel Limbrick Jamie-Erin Handcrafted Gifts www.facebook.com/JamieErinHandcraftedGifts/
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Michelle Merrill RSPB Cymru www.rspb.org.uk
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver www.facebook.com/garthmountainsilver
Florence Pascoe Perfect Presents Handbag charms, plaques, driftwood, hand painted handbags and pebble art
Heidi Radbone Liquorice www.liquoricefelts.co.uk
Wayne Smith Wayney Edge Wood www.wayneyedge.co.uk
Phillip Watts Tir Glas Crafts www.facebook.com/Tirglas-Crafts-380270652138845/?fref=ts
Byron Williams CheekyBucket Uk www.cheekybucket.co.uk
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist www.facebook.com/designerflorist