August Bank Holiday in Landsea Square 2017

Back to main page

List of all our participants

Name Trading Name Website or Craft
Christine Atkinson Storytime Puppets Hand made finger and glove puppets.
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Ruth Angharad Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.com
Jennie Barton GlassworksDesign www.glassworksdesign.com
Alexana Blott Alexana Blott Sculpture www.alexana-blott.co.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Susan Davies Shhh...!!! Gemstone Jewellery www.facebook.com/shhhjewellery
Deb Ellis Delicia Cakes and Teas www.deliciacakesandteas.co.uk
Sadie Hurley Sadie Hurley Ceramics Bisque fired clay pieces for children to paint and take away.  Mugs, goblets, bowls and pendant necklaces
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Kasey Llewellyn Hollybush Crafts www.hollybushcrafts.com
Emma Jayne Lloyd Boho Buffalo www.bohobuffalo.com
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Michelle Merrill RSPB Cymru www.rspb.org.uk
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver www.facebook.com/GarthMountainSilver
Non Rhys Tast Natur www.tastnatur.com
Tony Seddon Rustique Rustic upcycled garden and home artefacts, reclaimed lamps and planters
Greg Shearman Chockshop www.chockshop.co.uk
Karen Shellam Fresh as a Daisy Delicious hot welsh cakes and bara brith
Joy Sowden & Adrian Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
Marc Thomas Cartref a Gardd Candles www.cartrefagardd.co.uk
Amanda Treverrow Wire Art and Jewellery Delights www.wireartandjewellerydelights.com
Rachel Trott Artist Rachel Trott www.artracheltrott.co.uk
Byron Williams Cheekybucket UK www.cheekybucket.co.uk
Jacqui Willmott JaxBee Crafts Handmade animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls and bunnies, lavender hearts, owls and cats